Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

What do you think of the modified 206 for gray? help

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODIFIED PLATFORM » Modification and Tuning Information
08.05.2020 14:12 # 1
FIRAT.75
Hello, my brothers and sisters. I have no knowledge. Give my inexperience about modification.

we are thinking of buying a gray color 206 hdi, i was thinking quiksilver with my family but i said my father is happy, let's buy family car ..

First, let me tell you what I want to do to 206, I need your ideas.

How much can I do as in these pictures, how much does it cost?

It also includes SUNROOF. It would be great if you could express your opinion to your younger brother.

Wheels etc all included

Thanks everyone

08.05.2020 14:12 # 2
MirakGTI
First of all, I hope you find the vehicle you want .. If you take a km low while you are buying ..
I got on 206 hdi for about 2 years .. I made a lot of expenses .. the best is the original .. I made it in the body kit I put it in the original rc bumper .. But the original looks another .. I put it on the ground with 16 RC wheels and coilover .. I installed the RC bumper .. I put on blow off..Angel eyes and 3D stop sparco spoiler .. Also it should be 2 thousand TL under hand .. Pictures below ..
08.05.2020 14:12 # 3
Onur
[QUOTE = MiRaK] First, I hope you find the vehicle you want.
I got on 206 hdi for about 2 years .. I made a lot of expenses .. the best is the original .. I made it in the body kit I put it in the original rc bumper .. But the original looks another .. I put it on the ground with 16 RC wheels and coilover .. I installed the RC bumper .. I put on blow off..Angel eyes and 3D stop sparco spoiler .. Also it should be 2 thousand TL under hand .. Pictures below ..
[/ QUOTE] I wonder if I am sick of this car. Sırıtma
08.05.2020 14:12 # 4
berko