Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Tire changing work price

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODIFIED PLATFORM » Peugeot Wheel Tire Selection
08.05.2020 15:02 # 1
koliva
Hello friends,
I try to buy new tires, but this time I was stuck at the desired price for mounting. How much money do you give to change your tires? Or can we do it ourselves? I changed the bicycle tire very much but I have no experience in the car tire Sırıtma
It takes 12 Euros to change a tire. 4x12 = 48. The tire I'm going to buy is 74 Euros. Of course, it is not very healthy to compare the prices with Tr, but how about it anyway?
By the way, I am thinking of buying Bridgestone B 390. The attitude in the rain is pretty good, I need it too.
Koliva 2011-01-15 14:05:01
08.05.2020 15:02 # 2
ali oncu
Don't they change when they buy tires?
08.05.2020 15:02 # 3
koliva
[QUOTE = ali pioneer] Don't they change when buying tires? [/ QUOTE]
No, where is my teacher Sırıtma This event is valid for everything. There is nothing extra in Europe. Everything is separate and paid. For example, you bought furniture, you are renting a car or maybe the selling place is renting to you. You bring alip and you are drying. For example, you go to the shopping center, there is a car park but it is paid. Cinema is so Kahkaha
Some special tire selling places include workmanship, but this time it hits the price of the tire. So it comes to the same account.
08.05.2020 15:02 # 4
GokhaN
it was expensive abroad. They change places you take here, they make a maximum of 40 lira = 20 euro including balance, at the discretion you receive from the internet.
08.05.2020 15:02 # 5
koliva
[QUOTE = GökhaN] was expensive abroad. They change places you take here, they make a maximum of 40 lira = 20 euro including balance, at the discretion you receive from the internet. [/ QUOTE]
Hah, the balance is separate Wacko