Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

the ANTIPOLLUTİO

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 13:56 # 1
Guests

I have a 2003 model 206 cc automatic transmission vehicle, my vehicle has been burning for a long time, and the text ANTIPOLLUTION FAULT appears, when we connect it to the tester, the explanation is a code called motorized wheel compatibility. but we couldn't find the fault, if the vehicle parked for a long time, sometimes it clears the fault, the gears are hard when the fault is on, and the vehicle does not rocket, everything goes back to normal if we delete the fault. Of course, it works normally while the malfunction is burning. This malfunction can cause I would appreciate it if you inform me

08.05.2020 13:56 # 2
Guests

If you introduce yourself more to us, we would like to see the service when it comes to malfunction.

08.05.2020 13:56 # 3
Guests

I am 35 years old and married with one child. I live in Tekirdağ Soup. I am a mid-level manager in a company. I took my car to the service a few times, they deleted the malfunction and said that the problem was solved, they sent the last part of the throttle, but the malfunction is still continuing. the track is changing but there is no result the car was loaded in the latest updates, but in vain in the meantime there is a waste of money as time goes on in a world

08.05.2020 13:56 # 4
Guests
Welcome to us, we wish you a pleasant forum active.
08.05.2020 13:56 # 5
Guests
There may be a sensor that acts in common with the exhaled gas in the exhaust part of the vehicle.

If you insert the onboard diagnostics and turn off the heat, use 95 octane-free gasoline.

Generally, there is a problem with fuel.

08.05.2020 13:56 # 6
NU103

welcome to contact us .. our admins will help you see the subject. There is a lot of technical information on the site .. thanks to stay active ...

08.05.2020 13:56 # 7
sinan-s
Welcome to us ...
08.05.2020 13:56 # 8
Guests
fault code P1156