Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Strain and Clutch Clearance When Shifting

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 17:34 # 1
By_Akademisyen
Hello Friends, I am a bit novice when it comes to the car, I have a Peugeot 206 car when changing the 2006 model, there is no transition like
oil. My friend has a Fiat
Palio car, while driving his, it passes like oil without much difficulty. What could be the reason for this? I just bought the vehicle and the maintenance was done 5 thousand km before I got it in the service. & nbsp; Do I need to re-care? Apart from that, the other topic I want to ask is; dealing with the clutch; While the clutch is getting up from the clutch, the interval of pressing the gas is very short while my friend's Palio vehicle is very comfortable, there is no stopping event since the range is wide. When my friend used my car, the room said to me that I can stop you even though I have experience. What should I do for this?
08.05.2020 17:34 # 2
samet206
The gears of the 206s are bony, they are more difficult to pass than other models, and the gears are more difficult when they are added to factors such as aging of the gear gears, weakening of the clutter & nbsp; It is beneficial to be kind, after all, the transmission is a matter of fact. The person is getting used to the time, the structure of each vehicle is different. Again, he sees the clutter at the top compared to 206 other vehicles, but if these situations affect you enough to disturb you, there is no problem to ignore.

-
-Shift gears
-Print lining
It is useful to show your gearbox as follows. Most likely the problem is from the press pad, especially if there is an imbalance in the 1st and 2nd gears, if it clutches too high in the clutter & nbsp; I think the pressure is in the pad. There are almost the same problems in me. The pressure is from the pad, but not in the plan.
08.05.2020 17:34 # 3
By_Akademisyen