Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Steam comes from 206 hoods and I have a question :)

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 20:40 # 1
Pembe206
Hi friends, I have 206 vehicles that I have been using for 7-8 months. When I was buying, I did not show the master or something, I was in a hurry. I asked a few people, they said you have no hood protection, where can I get it or would it be a problem if I use it? My second question is, I want to have my car checked out completely. What should I look for, because what I have lacking, sometimes they can take me too much because I am a woman. Thank you in advance. Pembe206 2017-12-09 17:48:03
08.05.2020 20:40 # 2
sonerkyl
Hello, welcome to us. I wish to use your vehicle without any accident. steam escaping from the hood is like normal peugeot engines like hot running, no problem. There should not be enough water and oil shortage. When it comes to maintenance, if you take the parts yourself and make the maintenance, the masters do not live the parts prices high, you can know that only the workmanship is done by giving more proper maintenance.
08.05.2020 20:40 # 3
Pembe206
Thank you so I can show it to the master and find out what's up, what's not, right?
08.05.2020 20:40 # 4
ggitaristt
[QUOTE = Pink206] Thank you so I can show it to the master and find out what's up and what, right? [/ QUOTE]

If there is someone familiar around you, show them to them first. If you go to the master, they will miss the end of the rope again.
08.05.2020 20:40 # 5
OguzhanKucuk61
Welcome to us, in rainy weather Steam comes out of my hood, no problem. I recommend you go to the master with someone who understands the job. Pleasant forums
08.05.2020 20:40 # 6
talip206