Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Recommended for 206 CC Ceiling issue

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 20:15 # 1
alperen1414
Hello friends, I am a student in TRNC . I have a 2006 model 206 cc vehicle. It's been almost 2 years since I bought my car but I couldn't get out of the industry. The masters here do not understand the work and they also take a lot of money. I thought taking the vehicle to come to Turkey with last year, but I could not do when short holiday, but this year I hope my future. Let me tell you the troubles in my vehicle, you will be very happy if you can help me.

1. The windows do not descend automatically when opening the ceiling, and beeps beeping beeps continuously when the ceiling is opened. After opening the ceiling, I cannot open and close the windows.

2. The beep that I was talking about comes when I move the car when the roof is closed, it just keeps quiet when I stop. The windows are working normally.

3. When opening the ceiling, it becomes strained, and then it opens in a place. But sometimes when the roof comes into the trunk, when the tailgate closes, I have to cut the movement and again I have to release the button.