Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Peugeot 206 Tube recommendation and price confusion

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
28.02.2021 19:03 # 1
Burako54
Good day, first of all, I am new to the forum and at the same time, I want to have a tube attached to my vehicle peugout 206 xr 2001 model vehicle because I am a student. People who use my vehicle say that it burns a lot of gasoline and the oxygen sensors will be overhauled, but I have not experienced it personally, but since the price of gasoline is already high in our country, it is an obligation to install a tube. I think to install it after the problems are solved. I got the price from Candan Engineering (I think neither good nor bad about it, even I am a bit confused) and they said atiker grand as the price they said 2300 but the grands are starting from 3000 on the site of atikerin I could not understand much, I will ask you what to do, which kit do you recommend at an affordable price already thanks.
01.03.2021 09:31 # 2
sonerkyl
Hello, don't look at the atiker site, my brother, the discount rates of each dealer are different. Candan Engineering is a company that is experienced in this field and has good technical competence, as far as I see, stand behind their work. As Atiker, you will not have any trouble, you can reach anywhere in our country both as part and as a service.
02.03.2021 01:56 # 3
Burako54
Thanks a lot, is the 206 or grand model suitable? Do you have information? It is said that the tube is very troublesome in the 206.
04.03.2021 01:08 # 4
x571
[QUOTE = Burako54] Thank you very much. Is the 206 or grand model suitable? Do you have information? It is said that the tube is very troublesome in 206. [/ QUOTE]

is done properly, it will not cause any problems. I have been using 306 for 8 years. I had no problems with lpg. If the vehicle is suitable, the bagel will be attached to the bottom and the luggage will be left to you. x571 2021-03-04 01:09:41
04.03.2021 19:27 # 5