Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

motor light ... (painful help)

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 16:10 # 1
simsiyah1

As many of my friends have experienced before me, I have a problem with the engine light burning in my car and I have been fighting with it for about the last two years ... In this problem that occurred last year, the engine malfunction light started to burn and the vehicle started to misfire & nbsp; (vehicle 206 gasoline and automatic) When I went to the service, it was said that there was a problem in the injectors that an average cost of 700-900 was going to occur, and I changed the injectors in the private service and I have not experienced this problem for about a year. I went to the pejo service, who was in the eagle again and worked at the pejo service and stopped by the service bell friend; First of all, it was connected to the machine and it stopped the light of the fault, we went to the test process for about 1 hour, and there was no problem in the vehicle, but as soon as we left the shop, the light came on again and the engine started to kick, and in these freezes, the speed of the vehicle could not be over 90 km, and if you find it difficult to see 100, The vehicle was shaking a lot ... When I came back, it was connected to the machine and it seemed that there was a malfunction in the ignition. Passing over and again the fault light is on, I have never brought the gas to light level, saying that it may be due to gas in this period, I want help from friends who can give an idea about this ....

& nbsp;
& nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; I want to solve this problem since I will go long on the weekend with us. Thanks in advance ...
& nbsp;
& nbsp;
08.05.2020 16:10 # 2
simsiyah1
I'm waiting for help from friends with knowledge ...
08.05.2020 16:10 # 3
metin