Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

LPG PROPOSAL FOR 206

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 17:58 # 1
CanYucel
Hello friends,
I haven't been in the form for a long time, I hope I'm opening the topic in the right place :)

After thinking and researching for a 2006 model 1.4 206 car for a long time, I decided to have lpg installed ... I bought the car in 10 thousand.

this is my vehicle: http://s1309.hizliresim.com/1f/y/t4q22.png

I expect your directions for the brand that I intend to have and more importantly for the assembly master.

canyucel 2013-09-30 13:01:41
08.05.2020 17:58 # 2
osmntskn
I recommend lovato. I had no trouble, even better than gasoline sometimes. Artvin is 20 kurus intercity from 2.90 average price and 30 kurus intercity. nowhere is flat ...

There is no sudden acceleration like the one I feel in gasoline.
08.05.2020 17:58 # 3
CanYucel
THANKS FOR THE RECOMMENDATION, I HAVE BEEN USING WITH ORIGINAL ENGINE FOR 6 YEARS, I WANT TO ASK AS BASIS. THIS IS HURTING MY HEAD. BUT IF I HAVE THE KM I HAVE MADE IN ITS EYE, I GIVE GOOD GAS FILLING :)) THIS TIME I WOULD HAVE TO BE KIDED FROM MORE :))

WHERE IT IS INSTALLED ONLY, I WILL NEVER LIVE THE PROBLEMS AFTER INSTALLATION.
08.05.2020 17:58 # 4
Serkan
I think you will not have any trouble with Lovato and good skill.
08.05.2020 17:58 # 5
ertugrulll
I bought zero, I used it for 6 months, I could not stand it, I got lpg.