Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Installing Tachometer at 206

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 18:08 # 1
Turgay_66
Hello guys, I have been working badly once in the first time since I bought the tachometer of the vehicle, now there is a clicking sound trying to get up but not getting up. What could be the problem? otherwise I'll take my tachometer :)
08.05.2020 18:08 # 2
kursat3006
I have the same problem. But it wasn't there when I bought it. Even though I was tempted to go up at the beginning, I don't know if he was tired anymore, he doesn't even force him to lie like a dead :)

I thought if I would wear the three-hour tachometer attached to the left pole, but I think they won't work either, they depend on their tachometer, I have no exact knowledge.

Those who know will be nice if I help :)
08.05.2020 18:08 # 3
kuscu38
If you are playing as you said, if it is difficult to go up, there is a problem in the display, then the tachometer is attached to the side. But if there is a problem with the customers coming to the era, my advice to you is to disassemble the front panel on the electric indicator and see if there is a malfunction in the indicator? If they find it difficult to open the panel, you can have it looked at the client, but I don't think it would be so difficult to open the panel ... I would appreciate it if you write the developments.
08.05.2020 18:08 # 4
kursat3006