Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

I want a few tips for 106 Quicksilver :)

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 106
08.05.2020 17:24 # 1
rockwaryumm
Hello guys, I have a few questions for you. I just bought my car. First of all, I took care of all the problems I had on my head and now I went to the exterior. The outside started to come to the desired consistency right now, completely gti-looking, but there are a few questions I can think of. Today, the vehicle is made of 51 pipes in the industry. Doesn't everyone raise a problem? Second and most important. I want to change the interior trim, I have a very good master. I would normally change the upholstery, but a friend told me yesterday that he could give me 205 gti recore seats. Do you think if I buy my original seats or recores and have them upholstered?
08.05.2020 17:24 # 2
KenBlockJR
don't think if you have recaro
08.05.2020 17:24 # 3
rockwaryumm
[QUOTE = KenBlockJR] don't think if there is a recaro [/ QUOTE]
yes but not like bmw or something. I had a BMW mdi that was different that seemed a bit simpler in the 205's. I am not sure how it will stop my warning worth changing. "C
08.05.2020 17:24 # 4
GokhaN
Since the car cannot fill 51 pipes, it does not contribute to the performance. Lowers on traction. my advice is 42 pipe. If you are better than the original seats, I recommend you to renew. & Nbsp;

My advice as a former 106 quiksilver owner. I tried before.
GökhaN 2013-03-04 14:16:55
08.05.2020 17:24 # 5
rockwaryumm
[QUOTE = GökhaN] because the car cannot fill 51 pipes, it does not contribute to the performance. Lowers on traction. my advice is 42 pipe. If you are better than the original seats, I recommend you to renew. & Nbsp;