Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Help please !!!

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 18:15 # 1
berkayakulker
Guys, there is a problem with my head ....
I have 1.4 HDI 206 vans .... I use the vehicle not for commercial use, but for daily use, by driving 50 km every day.
Now my question will be this: I constantly buy from Shell and the same station (Umitköy Shell) I use my fuel v-power nitro + and my fuel consumption is around 6-6.5. But I see those who consume 4 liters of 5 liters of fuel as I have received from some friends and comments. I also know that my friends who use full save have reduced fuel consumption. In almost all forums, I hear the engine that makes full save sound and tire comments. I am a 7-year driver I want from you but still my car burns most in the vicinity =) I am looking for a solution to this ...
my last fuel consumption value
778 km road 216 TL fuel from 4,67 Shell w power nitro diesel +
Thanks in advance Smile
08.05.2020 18:15 # 2
berkayakulker
do your friends who read it have no idea?
08.05.2020 18:15 # 3
GokhaN
I don't use a lot of problems, I was using my old car 206 hdi.

I used it for 2 years with an average of 6 lt out of town and 4.5 lt.
08.05.2020 18:15 # 4
07EAS34
I was going to open such a subject. What fuel can we say for our Hdi engines?
08.05.2020 18:15 # 5
berkayakulker
Thank you for the comments, I just have the following 10 ppm conversation, I don't have a problem, and the last hike was not nice ....
08.05.2020 18:15 # 6
ahmet_bjk

If you stop too much, 6 LT is a normal value. I also use the fuel of Shell or BP, it burns an average of 5 LT.

What is 10 ppm chat?

08.05.2020 18:15 # 7
berkayakulker
They say the amount of sulfur in full save is less, and they say the power in less than ppm is worth it ... everyone said total we are doing it wrong, no surprise for years?
08.05.2020 18:15 # 8
Alicilik