Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

GASOLINE INDICATOR NEEDLE HELP PLEASE

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 15:05 # 1
Henibil_
& nbsp; hello guys. yesterday i bought 206 x-line 1.4 75 hp vehicle. renzo lpg is plugged in. i put 30 tl of gasoline but the gas gauge needle always looks empty below so i can't fix it .. I would be very happy if you help ..
& nbsp; I do not understand because I am a beginner ...
Henibıl_ 2011-02-08 22:24:33 < / editdat a>
08.05.2020 15:05 # 2
peugeotefe
First of all, if you introduce yourself from the "Let's get to know our members" section, we will help you peugeotefe>
08.05.2020 15:05 # 3
BAHTIYAR
welcome & nbsp; make the warehouse close to fule 75% enough people again or they are doing chip mip something is not healthy but
08.05.2020 15:05 # 4
ose

yes, at least 7 and more gasoline should be taken so that the fuel gauge rises 30 tl. It is making 8.5 lt. Nevertheless, take a high amount of gasoline like 50 tl. You have to search in his other installation ..

08.05.2020 15:05 # 5
ose
If you write the result, I had the same problem, I can help
08.05.2020 15:05 # 6
Henibil_

good morning friends ... I put 50 tl of gasoline ... the needle is coming out ... but I called the pejo service. The thing that bothers me is that if the gas runs out or not, I don't have to buy a gasoline in the psychology. / P>

08.05.2020 15:05 # 7
koliva
[QUOTE = Henibil_]

good morning friends ... I put 50 tl of gasoline..ibre out ... but I called the pejo service when I dropped below a certain limit, the needle will drop again, this is a classic problem in pejo and citröen and there is no 100% solution I don't have an obsession with the fall of the brain. What bothers me is that if the gas is going to be over, I don't have to buy two petrol in the psychology .. :) lpg's purpose is to save money ... since I am a beginner, for example, how long a 50 TL gasoline will run every day. assuming ...

[/ QUOTE]