Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

gas gauge

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 106
08.05.2020 18:50 # 1
yigit106xr
my friends vehicle is 106 xr 1.4 gasoline, but the car is working from Saturday to Saturday, I am a problem because I am a student.
08.05.2020 18:50 # 2
ibanez_022
the electrician should look at it, there may be a problem in the hand, the float may be broken or stuck. Try another 50-100 TL. If the result is the same, you should look at the float.
08.05.2020 18:50 # 3
Oguzhan
Hi;