Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Gas cutting and stop light

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » All Questions About Your Vehicle
08.05.2020 18:03 # 1
yenice
Hello. Today and today there is a little uphill turn, while the second gear comes out at 2000 rpm, the stop light came on. I stepped on the patrol, it faded. It was so for two days.

Today, he cut the gas twice on the straight track but did not stop.

Could it be spark plugs, it has not changed for 1.5 years.
08.05.2020 18:03 # 2
sezar206
I have been using the same spark plug for 3 years. But it can be There may be a shortage of ignition. How's the battery? It works even without the battery of the diesel vehicle though.
08.05.2020 18:03 # 3
yenice
[QUOTE = fatihpekgoz] I have been using the same spark plug for 3 years. But it can be There may be a shortage of ignition. How's the battery? It works even without a battery of the diesel vehicle though. It probably isn't. [/ QUOTE]

Periodic maintenance is counted. Apart from that spark plugs, timing set, clutch set remained unchanged. The light is now green on the battery. There has never been such a problem until today. I just tried again no problem. But in a row, straight off the gas cut gas did not eat gas, I left the gas and pressed it again and ate the gas. There was no shaking. instant gas cut off only.
newish 2013-11-06 21:15:45
08.05.2020 18:03 # 4
yenice
When the stop light came on, I hadn't noticed a red light on the right. engine water level has reached the minimum level. the buoy going uphill gave a warning because it did not detect water. I completed the water 2 times after adding antifreeze but I guess it was not enough.

gas cutting problem did not occur later. it wasn't there already. I am still following.
08.05.2020 18:03 # 5
Serkan
Diesel and spark plug. Wacko
08.05.2020 18:03 # 6
sezar206
[QUOTE = Serkan] Diesel and spark plug. Wacko [/ QUOTE]
really haa :))
08.05.2020 18:03 # 7
Alicilik

I admire Serkan brother's attention.