Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

fuel

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 15:19 # 1
sezar206
Hi my name is Fatih Pekgoz, I am 24 years old, I am broken, I am a teacher of Agri Patnos. I have a 2000 model 206 xt vehicle, I have been using it for 6 months. I thought it was so hot now.
And I have a few questions for you guys.
1) When the car washes the car from the hood on the hood, the spark plugs come to the top of the spark plugs, and I have no felt since I bought the felt under the hood.
2) Today we put the air filter, the filter was in the water. Under the filter, there was a plastic part in the shape of the water. unfortunately, will it cause me any trouble?
3) I changed the oil of the vehicle, when I received it, would the master put too much oil near a liter? Would there be any oil loss?
4) Could there be another reason for the water coming out from the protection of the air filter? It was very rainy both days.
I hurt your head please help thank you all ....
08.05.2020 15:19 # 2
motoberk
1) The felt under the hood is not in my car, it is a lot of washing, but so far it has not been a problem like misfire.
2) I think replace the filter, the pores are already invisible to the tiny particles of water and micro particles blocked the filter. It's not a lot of money anyway, you have to change it.
3) There is a line of the dipstick, I think it would be better if it is slightly above it.
08.05.2020 15:19 # 3
toprakk