Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

exhaust and catalyst

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » All Questions About Your Vehicle
08.05.2020 17:07 # 1
106fb
good holidays to all friends, though today was the last day of the feast but :) I went to the exhauster to replace the exhaust flange that passed. you?
08.05.2020 17:07 # 2
zgr
I have no knowledge on the subject, but I was going to ask something. why did you want to change this flange? what & nbsp; opened a problem?
08.05.2020 17:07 # 3
hsnsnl
If you do not get the original gasket at the flange junction point, you will have a problem again after a certain period of time.
08.05.2020 17:07 # 4
koliva
If the flare is not good, it makes a sound. On departures and gearshifts, it sounds like ditch. See my car "LOL"
koliva 2012-10-29 07:51:27
08.05.2020 17:07 # 5
106fb
[QUOTE = hsnsnl] If you don't get the original gasket at the flange junction point, you will have a problem again after a certain time. >
said the same on my exhauster, he warns me that he will do it again 2 months later. thank you.
08.05.2020 17:07 # 6
106fb
Bide is my main question about the middle silencer. I don't have any trouble for now, but does the hollowed-out replacement by the exhauster damage the catalyst?
08.05.2020 17:07 # 7
hsnsnl
[QUOTE = 106fb] Bid my main question is related to the middle silencer. I don't have any trouble for now but does the exhauster replace the drained replacement damage the catalyst really? [/ QUOTE]
& nbsp;
I got a price of 20tl from the service, my 307 vehicle .. I think there is no need to change the sound coming out from the exhaust .. If your car is normal compared to you, I think there is no need to change it. remains and makes a sound when pressing and releasing the gas .. For the pipes, the parts will come and go etc .. & nbsp; bole is not there ..
& nbsp;
if there is no exhaust, if the car breaks, the car breathes easily can be a problem since you can get it
08.05.2020 17:07 # 8
106fb