Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

Do you think if I sell my car?

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » All Questions About Your Vehicle
08.05.2020 17:16 # 1
cnrars
friends either I have a evil eye in this car or I have a problem :) Should I sell my car? I am afraid that someone will shoot from behind while going on the road. Waiting in the red light. Those who follow the car forum know more or less?
08.05.2020 17:16 # 2
KenBlockJR
The vehicle is not used by making paranoia. sell it. & nbsp;

we also don't know what your vehicle is.
08.05.2020 17:16 # 3
Alicilik
I think it's not a tool, listen to yourself, meditate. I have been driving since I was 12 years old, but until 19 years of age I had a ttitrme in traffic that I couldn't solve why. Over time, I relieved myself by relieving myself. Now all the people next to me are titriyo :-)
08.05.2020 17:16 # 4
cnrars
[QUOTE = KenBlockJR] The tool is not used by making paranoia like this. sat out. & nbsp;

we also don't know what your vehicle is.
[/ QUOTE]

How do you know what I live like this? you're talking !! If you bother and walk in the forum for two minutes, you will understand what happened, what the vehicle is, what it is!
08.05.2020 17:16 # 5
cnrars
[QUOTE = Appealing] Brother I think it's not a tool, listen to meditate. I have been driving since I was 12 years old, but until 19 years of age I had a ttitrme in traffic that I couldn't solve why. Over time, I relieved myself by relieving myself. Now all the people next to me are titriyo :-) [/ QUOTE]

I'm already comfortable there is no problem (: but the second damage of the car from the same place, the two hit the same place in a row, again from the same place I'm afraid they will enter and the car will explode in my hand :)
08.05.2020 17:16 # 6
falan
If there is a master, it will be in every vehicle everywhere.
08.05.2020 17:16 # 7
cnrars
[QUOTE = or something] If there is a master, it will be in every vehicle everywhere. My car