Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

About diesel fuels

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » All Questions About Your Vehicle
08.05.2020 15:44 # 1
kayx

hello friends, i want to get information about diesel fuels. i have some knowledge but i am a little confused i always take shell fuelsave diesel to my car i said last v-power gtl experience as a result i would throw a lot of black smoke, the smoke decreased, performance increased on straight road but the traction decreased on the slope and Idling seems to have increased a bit, my question is, is it a problem with the car or should I continue to save fuel?

08.05.2020 15:44 # 2
koliva
Our members who have completed their new membership and entered the forum, please introduce yourself by opening a new topic under the heading "Let's Know Our Members ". Filling in all the information will help us to know you better.

1.- Your name and surname:
2.- Your age:
3.- Your vehicle (Brand, model):
4.- Your hobbies:
5.- Your profession:
6.- Where did you hear the site:
7.- Your Blood Group:
8.- Your horoscope:
9.- The team you support:
10.- Which county or province are you in:
11.- Your MSN address:

Thank you for your attention.

Peugeot Turkey Fun Club Management
Www.peugeotturkey.co & www.peugeotturkiye.co I
08.05.2020 15:44 # 3
kayx

hello friends, i want to get information about diesel fuels. i have some knowledge but i am a little confused i always take shell fuelsave diesel to my car i said last v-power gtl experience as a result i would throw a lot of black smoke, the smoke decreased, performance increased on straight road but the traction decreased on the slope and Idling seems to have increased a bit, my question is, is it a problem with the car or should I continue to save fuel?

08.05.2020 15:44 # 4
Guests
I always put diesel in shell europa, I never changed the 95 one .. gtl ones came out but I never used it either
08.05.2020 15:44 # 5
kayx

I wonder if the middle of the two should be normal v-power?