Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

A question about the vehicle's air system.

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » All Questions About Your Vehicle
08.05.2020 16:52 # 1
Guests
Does the butterfly throat have anything to do with the green sensor called movement sensor?
When the temperature sensor is problematic, will the butterfly throat and the parts that provide the air necessary for the vehicle to burn the fuel are negatively affected?
08.05.2020 16:52 # 2
ufuk91
Since I tried to clean the butterfly of my vehicle myself, I have a fever problem, do not ask ... it also gave butterfly failure in pp2000. So this can be perceived as "yes" to the answer to your question, I have no technical knowledge, of course, even if I am not misled.
08.05.2020 16:52 # 3
koliva