Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

206 voices from below

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
02.07.2021 17:50 # 1
SLTPEJO
Hello, I have a 2005 model automatic 206. I took the road to the mechanic when knocks were heard from my car. I paid 1150 TL for the cost of 1300 TL and I had the torsion kits made. But there is still a lot of clattering noise. I talked to my mechanic again and he says the front assembly will be completely replaced. Now the thing is: While the mechanic has found me, does he think he can earn a little more or does the front of the vehicle really need to be changed? How do I find out where these sounds originate from and if I change the front set, will these sounds be completely cut off? In the meantime, don't think about going to another repair shop. I have been visiting the repair shops for 3 months. They all produce a different error. I don't trust anyone unfortunately :(
02.07.2021 21:15 # 2
muzzy35
First of all, get well soon my friend

Let the master use the tool, if you go with a 15-minute estimation, you will change what is underneath, the problem is that there is a lack of 1 screw, you will go crazy I know the masters are a bit coy, but instead of industry, go to the master and go When it's idle, you can say let's go to the car, those in the mainland usually do not come to a full stop
05.07.2021 20:08 # 3
talip206
If you go to a rot balancı, it will determine what needs to be changed and what is not needed for 20 30 TL and gives you a list.
07.07.2021 10:19 # 4
x571