Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

206 gears + cabin temperature

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 16:53 # 1
ozy245
Hi friends,
I just joined your search. I walked around the forum a bit but I couldn't find anything close to my questions.

I have never used pego vehicle before. I don't know what is the water of the vehicle, so if there is something that seems different to me, please be warned.

Vehicle: 2000 model 1.4 206 xr automatic, at 90,300 km.
When the triger was changed before I bought;
I standard maintenance (filter set, oil etc.), front lining, swing, tie rod, alternator belt and bearing, idle valve, thermostat etc. I changed it and corrected it.

My first problem:
While the vehicle is shifting, especially from 3 to 2 and 2 to 1 & nbsp; as it passes it gets rough and gives a jolt. This annoyance is most annoying when slowing down with brakes, I am slowing down anyway and it is not nice to suddenly slow down suddenly when the gear drops. What do you think originates from, what is it? Both org. The service and the private service people did not see any problems, but I used toyota, honda and vw vehicles for a long time because I have never seen a gear shift like this.

My second problem:
10 cm of the accelerator pedal. There was a constant warmth coming from his right, I held out a hand for what it was, warm and when I asked the service, Kalörifer said. It is super in winter, but on the long road in summer, it is sure to cook there. Can anyone find a solution for this?

There is no air conditioner in the vehicle and black, does anyone find a solution to cool off in this heat "Smile"
ozy245 2012-06-29 15:33:40
08.05.2020 16:53 # 2
berk2309
My teacher has a normal night in your thoughts, and there is a hard night fall between me and I have 307 in my friend. To get a problem, we have to press & nbsp; the key for the circulation to get out of the air, not from the outside: D, you have to manually change it and try it again.