Peugeot Forums - Peugeot Fan Club

206 cc sunroof "beep" sound

Homepage » PEUGEOT MODELS (FAULTS AND SOLUTIONS) » 206
08.05.2020 14:59 # 1
enginenginengin
first of all hello to everyone my name is in vast bursa i am a student 4 weeks ago i bought a 2003 model 206 cc roland garros.

I have a problem with the sunroof for the past week.
I open the window etc. according to the order of operation, the luggage curtain is in the correct position, but it does not start the roof opening process since there is no "beep" sound that should come when opening the pins as the last operation.
I think it was caused by program confusion.
Because once I removed the battery terminal to reset the vehicle, the ceiling opened without any problems since everything was reset. However, in my second attempt, this was not a solution.
Do you have any suggestions or suggestions on this subject?
I wish you very nice sharing.
08.05.2020 14:59 # 2
refique
Brother hello. I bought a new 206 cc, and sometimes I have such a mistake. I guess it happens when you don't open it for a very long time. Open the latches, remove the ceiling with your hand so that a lift, so that the latches move, then press the button and it will probably open. When I did so, I did so. Drops water from suppositories in me Do you have such a problem? Let's talk about Msnden.
08.05.2020 14:59 # 3
herry
Hi friends, I can help you about cc, if you have any questions you can touch, my friend's problem can be 2 reasons for now. Look, dude. how many times it will turn out and see what will result. In the meantime, you do not need to lower the windows when opening the ceiling, get the screen closed, pull the latches down and hold the cabrio button, it will automatically download the windows and it will be the best way to keep the car running while these operations are done. oh these cars
08.05.2020 14:59 # 4
herry